News:

"Beep-Bloop" -Matti, probably

Main Menu

Gabe The Warrior's Art

Started by Gabe The Warrior, May 02, 2013, 11:04:02 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Gabe The Warrior

Hi, for those of you who don't know who I am, my name is Gabe the Warrior or Gabe Martin. I'm a young artist aspiring to be a graphic designer, and possibly create some of my own fictional stories and games. I love game concepts and art, and I hope you enjoy all of my works. I do simple sketches to 3D sculptures and design (that is when I have the materials for 3D work, which I usually don't have and can only acquire through school). Personally, I prefer to draw digitally and traditionally. I love various types of paints ranging from tempura, oil, and acrylic paints, especially watercolor. I hope to grab the attention of many with my works and use it to further myself in my future career. What you will be seeing/see here is mostly digital paintings and sketch work, because that's what I can do for the moment. Enjoy and look forward to my art!

Standards
- Currently, I will only draw characters from "Redwall (Matthias)" to "Mariel of Redwall" and any fan characters.
- I'll allow for two people to sign up for an art trade with me, and don't expect me to finish anytime soon please... ^^;
- I have a limited schedule, please be nice!
- It's first come first serve, so if you want a spot, pm or just say you want to art trade with me on the topic.

Current Art Trade List:
1. Romsca (Pending Request)
2. Rainshadow (Finished)

My Request by #
1. Skragg the Weasel (Redwall)
2. Mattimeo (Mattimeo)

I'll be adding details soon..

""...Nobody outsmarts Cluny. I've won, and you have both lost." The Foxes clasped their claws. They knelt, whimpering pitifully. Cluny stood over them, enjoying his power as judge..."Take these miserable turncoats out of my sight..." Shrieking and screaming for mercy, the foxes were dragged away..."

Gabe The Warrior