News:

"Beep-Bloop" -Matti, probably

Main Menu

~A Rat with a Heart~

Started by Gabe The Warrior, May 06, 2013, 04:00:56 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Gabe The Warrior

This is my first fan fiction ever, so please no judging or badgering (heheh.. badgering.. get it?) , but constructive criticism is accepted. Forgive me if I'm a terrible writer...

Feel free to read the Synopsis unless you don't want to create any ideas for the story for yourself, just go ahead and read right through. Hopefully my story doesn't turn out to be a cliche. (Note: I could edit and update the chapters at anytime so be on the lookout.)

UPDATES (AS OF 5/26/13):
-Finished Chapter 2
-Changed the title of Chapter 2 w/ minor edits
-Minor edits in Chapter 1

Quick Synopsis:
Synopsis
 A young rat, Squeak, unwillingly prepares for his first raid and debut as a searat pirate. However, unexpected turn of events lead him to the doors of the well known welcoming Redwall. There he experiences peace in Abbey life, but how long will that last?
[close]
~A Rat with a Heart~

Chapter 1: Squeak

It was a rare peaceful morning aboard The Big Czar. Hot rays of sun from the bright blinding skies shot down on deck as the young sea rat laid curled over, clutching his small stomach and recuperating from last nights' insane carousing.