News:

For some, the heat of summer nears its end. . . And for others, the blooms of spring appear.

Main Menu

MatthiasMan's Art

Started by MatthiasMan, December 20, 2014, 01:45:50 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

How Good Is My Art?

AWESUMM
20 (64.5%)
Great! Could use a little more work though.
6 (19.4%)
Needs critique. . .
3 (9.7%)
Terrible.
0 (0%)
MY EYESSSSS!
2 (6.5%)
WOW, ALMOST as good as mine!
0 (0%)

Total Members Voted: 31

MatthiasMan

Well, my last art thread was like years ago and none of it was good, BUT my NEW and IMPROVED art is much better and more skilled. I also offer critique to other artists. Please critique, comment, or rate.

For those of you who remember me, I'm an artist, and this is me.

Søren

I'm retired from the forum

SilentSam

;D~~~~Silent~~~~Sam~~~~Squirrel~~~ ;D
HEHE!

I AM SAM ;D
Cicha sam jest najlepszym redwall znaków!

Kitsune

Unfortunately, I cannot see any of the pictures that you have drawn.

Rainshadow

*Claps extremely hard*  Those are awesome, Matt!  I especially like the last one.  The hair style and colour is very similar to my own, so that's awesome.  ;D  (Of course, the pose is too, but I'm narcissistic and only point out the things that can be related to myself.  ;)  :P)
If you're interested in my art or keeping in touch, I'm active on DeviantArt and Instagram!

Ungatt Trunn

Wow... those are great pictures, Matti! They look very proffesional. Good job! :D

Life is too short to rush through it.

Jukka the Sling

Wow, those are amazing! Would you take requests? (Please say yes!)
"The world is indeed full of peril, and in it there are many dark places; but still there is much that is fair, and though in all lands love is now mingled with grief, it grows perhaps the greater." ~J.R.R. Tolkien

MatthiasMan

Yes in fact I do take requests!

Jukka the Sling

Awesome!

Could you do this RP character for me?

Description
Name: Kaylan
Species: Otter
Weapon (s): Bow and arrows