News:

For some, the heat of summer nears its end. . . And for others, the blooms of spring appear.

Main Menu

what do you like to do ?

Started by blindsimeonjtp, July 17, 2014, 02:21:18 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Tam and Martin

I like eating what people cook.

If you wanna chat, PM me :) I'd love to talk with any of you!

Instagram: aaron.stott2000
SC: ayayron2000

Wylder Treejumper

"'Tis the business of small minds to shrink, but he whose heart is firm, and whose conscience approves his conduct, will pursue his principles unto death."
-Thomas Paine

"Integrity and firmness is all I can promise; these, be the voyage long or short, shall never forsake me although I may be deserted by all men."
-George Washington

Courage: Not only the willingness to die manfully, but also the determination to live decently.

Cornflower MM

I'm a bad cook, but I let cooking and don't like eating what I cook.

Wylder Treejumper

What do you do with it, then?
"'Tis the business of small minds to shrink, but he whose heart is firm, and whose conscience approves his conduct, will pursue his principles unto death."
-Thomas Paine

"Integrity and firmness is all I can promise; these, be the voyage long or short, shall never forsake me although I may be deserted by all men."
-George Washington

Courage: Not only the willingness to die manfully, but also the determination to live decently.

Tam and Martin

- Give it to me cause I will eat anything -

If you wanna chat, PM me :) I'd love to talk with any of you!

Instagram: aaron.stott2000
SC: ayayron2000

Cornflower MM

M.A.R.T.I.N(band)offical

Wylder Treejumper

Lose myself in my own thoughts, as dangerous as that is...
-Thomas Paine

-George Washington

Cornflower MM

That is dangerous. 
Don't set any t hang on fire, please.

Wylder Treejumper

It's more the danger of me never coming out, or reinventing civilization as we know it, or some other such thing,
-Thomas Paine

-George Washington

The Skarzs