News:

We're doing a read-along of the Redwall series! The current book is The Sable Quean!

Main Menu

Descriptions

Started by Jarky Thistlebrush, August 25, 2019, 02:54:44 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Jarky Thistlebrush

Post random descriptions of Redwall-related things here.
The following is a list of things to bring on holiday:
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
42 ~ Seb's Humility ~ Seb's toothbrush ~ Seb's soul ~ Half a Plane ~ Your Toothbrush ~ A creeping anxiety every time you look at your toothbrush ~ Pure Terror every time you look at your toothbrush ~ Death every time you look at your toothbrush

I had to move everything off the list but the bare essentials to make way for this:

One-Eye the wildcat

Ummm... yeetus deletus? (i could not think of anything to say...)
"What will become of us? Where will we go, we who wander this vast wasteland in search of our better selves?"

"Introduce a little anarchy. Upset the established order, and everything becomes chaos. I'm an agent of chaos."
Long live the RRR!!

Jarky Thistlebrush

Okay. Describe... a sword.
42 ~ Seb's Humility ~ Seb's toothbrush ~ Seb's soul ~ Half a Plane ~ Your Toothbrush ~ A creeping anxiety every time you look at your toothbrush ~ Pure Terror every time you look at your toothbrush ~ Death every time you look at your toothbrush

I had to move everything off the list but the bare essentials to make way for this:

One-Eye the wildcat

"What will become of us? Where will we go, we who wander this vast wasteland in search of our better selves?"

"Introduce a little anarchy. Upset the established order, and everything becomes chaos. I'm an agent of chaos."
Long live the RRR!!

Jarky Thistlebrush

A DESCRIPTION OF WHAT IT LOOKS LIKE, OLE' CHAP!!!

One-Eye the wildcat

Long live the RRR!!

Jarky Thistlebrush

*sighs longsufferingly*

Sebias of Redwall

So...Is this descriptions for any Redwallian items or do they have to be from the books?