News:

We're doing a read-along of the Redwall series! The current book is The Sable Quean!

Main Menu

Are you left or right handed?

Started by DanielofRedwall, November 14, 2011, 09:07:07 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Are you a right or left handed writer?

Right
26 (68.4%)
Left
8 (21.1%)
Ambidextrous
4 (10.5%)

Total Members Voted: 36

DanielofRedwall

So, are you left or right handed? Go by the hand you write with. If you do different things with different hands, you can post them up here, but vote for the hand you write with.

I'm a left handed writer, and I do everything left handed except guitar.
Received mostly negative reviews.

Tiria Wildlough

I'm not only right-handed, I'm right sided. I can't do anything well with my left hand.
My tumblr! not-the-skycat.tumblr.com
I'm not a hipster.

Plugg Firetail

Coobreedan

Right handed. What is the big long word at the bottom of the poll?
I won't be on this forum much anymore, but I'll pop in to say hi every now and then.

Taggerung The Otter

Quote from: Coobreedan on November 14, 2011, 04:24:18 PM
Right handed. What is the big long word at the bottom of the poll?

that means both handed bally 'ole chap
For GOD so loved the world he gave his only begotton SON so that whoever belived in him would not parish but live eternal life.

Oh yeah...buitiful verse... :D

Nightfire

Feel free to send me a private message or visit me at my deviantART, FictionPress, or FanFiction accounts. Message me for account links.

Icefire

Quote from: Nightfire on November 14, 2011, 08:21:25 PM
Yeah. And I'm ambidextrous.  ;D
Sweet! So is my 6 year old brother...the rest of us are righties.
I'm curious. For you musicians out there, have you noticed if you are able to use your weaker hand better than non-musicians? I've been wondering that because technically those of us who play musical instruments do have to be able to use our weak hands well.
Living in peace, aye many a season,
Calm in life and sound in reason,,