News:

"Beep-Bloop" -Matti, probably

Main Menu

random game

Started by BloodGullet, December 22, 2012, 03:55:24 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

shisteer of nothing much

Happy visitors fight cheerful baby got some red Xerxes with undignified spoons and forgotten vegetables.
    I have a shiny thing! See?

And another shiny thing:

And also some random, unnecessary coding.[/li][/list]

Long live the RRR!

One-Eye the wildcat

Убей меня сейчас, прежде чем я убью этого идиота
"What will become of us? Where will we go, we who wander this vast wasteland in search of our better selves?"

"Introduce a little anarchy. Upset the established order, and everything becomes chaos. I'm an agent of chaos."
Long live the RRR!!

Jarky Thistlebrush

Dead kitchens walk through graveyards at midnight carrying crying squids and covered in kitchen utensils spoons forks rotting zombie knives.
The following is a list of things to bring on holiday:
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
42 ~ Seb's Humility ~ Seb's toothbrush ~ Seb's soul ~ Half a Plane ~ Your Toothbrush ~ A creeping anxiety every time you look at your toothbrush ~ Pure Terror every time you look at your toothbrush ~ Death every time you look at your toothbrush

I had to move everything off the list but the bare essentials to make way for this:

Booklover

Duck duck penguin duck fire duck duck penguin potato duck lion potato and pigs potato why oh why.

Wow. My brain is full of bloodthirsty little beasts (that is, ducks).

Second try:
Potatoes kill penguins and I have no idea what I'm doing but I am talking about random stuff that nobody else has a clue about.
Error. Error. Cannot compute.

Jarky Thistlebrush

blah blah why am i typing this oh no no punctuation am i actually thinking about what i type oh well who cares kin the red war servant.