News:

"Beep-Bloop" -Matti, probably

Main Menu

Dragon Cave!

Started by Dannflor, September 05, 2012, 07:42:29 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Jukka the Sling

That's awesome that you got all the CB ones!  I'm not nearly patient enough right now to wait for a bunch of cavies to hatch and unlock my scroll.  I'll probably end up getting some good APs.

I'm pretty lax when it comes to what eggs I choose, and I'm not a member of the forums or anything, so before I studied the trading section, I didn't even realize that people prized CB over lineaged dragons that much.  (Though it obviously makes sense.)  I kinda like lineages, though.  It's just cool to look at the family trees... although I've sadly discovered inbreeding in the ancestry of several of mine (thanks to a handy inbreeding checker on a fansite). :P

I'd be happy to create a vampire egg for you when the Halloween craziness is over!  Just tell me when!
"The world is indeed full of peril, and in it there are many dark places; but still there is much that is fair, and though in all lands love is now mingled with grief, it grows perhaps the greater." ~J.R.R. Tolkien

Ashleg

I know nothing about this.
Is it hard?

Lady Amber

Nah, it's super basic, but fun. You just make an account and collect dragon eggs. You put them on click sites so they get views and clicks from other people; that's what makes them hatch. Eventually they'll grow up and you can name them, breed them with each other, and collect other dragons and so on.

Ashleg

Jukka the Sling