News:

For some, the heat of summer nears its end. . . And for others, the blooms of spring appear.

Main Menu

ZOMBIE APOCALYPSE!!!

Started by One-Eye the wildcat, September 22, 2019, 05:52:10 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

One-Eye the wildcat

IIIIIIIIIIT'S THE END OF THE WORLD AS WE KNOW IT!!!
"What will become of us? Where will we go, we who wander this vast wasteland in search of our better selves?"

"Introduce a little anarchy. Upset the established order, and everything becomes chaos. I'm an agent of chaos."
Long live the RRR!!

Russa Nodrey

*Grabs a crowbar and hides in a dumpster*
Freddy

HeadInAnotherGalaxy

Ach, it zeemz loikely zat Ze Whispererz are gaein' tae appear at zome point zen...

*Getz 'iz Highland Claymore, und 'auldz it ready*
NARDOLE; You are completely out of your mind!
DOCTOR: How is that news to anyone?

"I am Yomin Carr, the harbinger of doom. I am the beginning of the end of your people!" -Yomin Carr

-Sometime later, the second mate was unexpectedly rescued by the subplot, which had been trailing a bit behind the boat (and the plot). The whole story moved along.

Jarky Thistlebrush

*Grabs a khopesh* Well, I don't think many of you are in trouble.
The following is a list of things to bring on holiday:
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
42 ~ Seb's Humility ~ Seb's toothbrush ~ Seb's soul ~ Half a Plane ~ Your Toothbrush ~ A creeping anxiety every time you look at your toothbrush ~ Pure Terror every time you look at your toothbrush ~ Death every time you look at your toothbrush

I had to move everything off the list but the bare essentials to make way for this:

Verdauga

Quote from: HeadInAnotherGalaxy on September 22, 2019, 09:26:19 PM
Ach, it zeemz loikely zat Ze Whispererz are gaein' tae appear at zome point zen...

*Getz 'iz Highland Claymore, und 'auldz it ready*
CLAYMORES!!!!
Killing the mood since 2019

Thanks for the artwork Lass, Scott, and Wortshire! (And Dannflower as well for the Worldstate badge.)

The Shadow of Korriban