News:

"Beep-Bloop" -Matti, probably

Main Menu

Adventures in Odyssey

Started by Matthias720, August 22, 2011, 02:31:48 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Matthias720

Any fans of Odyssey here? If so, how long have you been listening to it, and what's your favorite episode?

I've been listening to it for a little over 10 years, and my favorite episode "Exit".

DanielofRedwall

I remember we had a video of an episode, I can't remember what it was called, but I remember I used to love it!
Received mostly negative reviews.

Skalrag of Marshank

Man, I used to love the videos of Adventures in Odyssey...
"With great chocolate comes great responsibility."
  ~ Larry Boy

Gonff

I don't like the video's, but I love listening to the stories on the radio. My whole family does this every Saturday morning well making breakfast. I don't really have a favorite episode though.
Going to church doesn't make you a Christian any more than going to a garage makes you an automobile.--Billy Sunday

White One6193

TOTAL Odyssey fan! I love the one where Eugene and Connie get stuck inside the imagination station... don't remember the name :P  ???
"Ride for wrath, ride to ruin, and the world's ending!"- King Theoden

RIP Brian Jacques... ET NOMINE PATRI, ET FILLI, ET SPIRITUS SANCTI, AMEN!

Mit Gott, Fur Koenig, und Die Vadeirlandt!

Matthias720

Quote from: White One6193 on August 24, 2011, 04:37:13 AM
TOTAL Odyssey fan! I love the one where Eugene and Connie get stuck inside the imagination station... don't remember the name :P  ???
Are you thinking of "The Star", the one where Connie and Eugene get separated while searching for the three wise men?

Skalrag of Marshank

I don't listen to the radio show very often...But I love it anyway! ;D
"With great chocolate comes great responsibility."
  ~ Larry Boy

Trigoma

lol i still listen to it :O i love snow day! i listen to it and everytime im like "LOL"