News:

Cheers to an Auspicious Autumn, Ev'rybeast! Enjoy a hot cider and the cool breezes, as the year dwindles to its end. . .

Main Menu

New here, looking for role-plays ~

Started by Para the Mite, March 30, 2013, 01:28:16 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Para the Mite

I realize this place isn't super active, but then again I don't really need it to be. I'm just searching for other writers to write with, maybe meet some cool fellow Redwall-lovers, who knows. lol

I'm a writer and role-player of 10+ years with plenty of literary love to share. I've always enjoyed writing but Brian Jacques really defined a style and created a colorful world that was endlessly creative and unique. Few people do that these days, really. I really think the art of writing is being lost. I meet less and less people who can even...well...spell. lol

Doesn't leave much else to be expected when people can't even use Spellchecker. lolz

Anyway, if anyone would be interested in concocting a fun, interesting, traditional Redwall story with some nifty Redwall original characters (I only use OCs), then reply here I guess. x3

Just keep in mind I certainly can write quite a bit and I would hope people could at least...try to keep up? Not to say I expect novels from my writing partners but...I do appreciate more substance than less. xD
'Paws of wrong meet paws of right,
As autumn leaves would turn.
Fates entangled in dawn's cruel light,
Where the lizard fires once burned.
The shadows of evil walk with thee, thy babe,
Dare ye wish it not to be true?
Wouldst thou seek the path of right,
If it brought only pain to you?'

W0NWILL

I'd obsolutely love to do a roleplay with you. Quick note though, this would go in OOC, but don't worry, we've all made mistakes in putting topics in the wrong place. What sort of roleplay were you thinking?

KitrallStreamrippler