News:

"Beep-Bloop" -Matti, probably

Main Menu

The Forum News Network

Started by The Shadow of Korriban, February 14, 2020, 02:56:04 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

The Shadow of Korriban

Good evening, viewers.  We have a mass of stories just waiting to be told. 

NUMBER ONE:  The disappearance of Jarky Thistlebrush is indeed mysterious.  Some say it had to do with the local crime syndicate formed by an evil cat.

Coffee break:
The best way to forget your own problems is to beat a rock with a stick.<br /><br />My YouTube channel!

One-Eye the wildcat

"What will become of us? Where will we go, we who wander this vast wasteland in search of our better selves?"

"Introduce a little anarchy. Upset the established order, and everything becomes chaos. I'm an agent of chaos."
Long live the RRR!!

Kade Rivok

BREAKING NEWS:  Our correspondent at Sebias' Courthouse has informed us of a current situation.  It appears Ebantu the Kararehe, lass of something much, and Mharbrow PhantomPaint (all new, but well known forum goers) are all actually the same person.  An investigation into the matter was originally started by yours truly, and conducted by our very own Verdauga, before being brought to the court.  All three have confessed and are awaiting judgement.   We'll update more as the situation develops.  Back to you, Sheev.
Words!
Writings of a Mad Man

Songs!
Kade's Vocal Emporium

Gaming!
The Noob Combo

Super Special Medals!

The Shadow of Korriban

What once appeared to be false, looks now to be one of the strangest truths of the year.
The best way to forget your own problems is to beat a rock with a stick.<br /><br />My YouTube channel!

Booklover

Quote from: Sheev Palpatine on February 14, 2020, 02:56:04 PM

NUMBER ONE:  The disappearance of Jarky Thistlebrush is indeed mysterious.  Some say it had to do with the local crime syndicate formed by an evil cat.

Coffee break:
I appreciate that. Getting provided with coffee is far better than boring/annoying ads.